Colton’s Deep Cover

She can’t hide anymore.

Running from an abusive past, nurse Chloe Moreno arms herself with a new identity and seeks an uncomplicated life in Eden Falls. But her security in the once-peaceful community is crumbling fast. Not only is there a kidnapper on the loose, but it seems her worst nightmare has tracked her down. She needs someone to trust…and no one fits the bill better than Dr. Derek Colton.

Resident healer and protector, that’s all Derek is expected to be. A new relationship—especially with his beautiful, vulnerable new nurse—is a risk he shouldn’t take. Yet her life’s in his hands. And once desire puts her in his arms, he must destroy the threat that’s lingering far too close….

A new Harlequin Romantic Suspense miniseries revolving around the Coltons of Eden Falls.

Book #1: COLTON DESTINY by Justine Davis (September 2012)
Book #2: COLTON’S RANCH REFUGE by Beth Cornelison (October 2012)
Book #3: COLTON’S DEEP COVER by Elle Kennedy (November 2012)
Book #4: COLTON SHOWDOWN by Marie Ferrarella (December 2012)


Get it on Apple Books